nmdp logo

Contact us

General contact info

NMDP℠
500 N 5th St
Minneapolis, MN 55401-1206
Get directions

  • Business Office: (612) 627-5800 or (800) 526-7809
  • General Toll Free: (800) MARROW-2
  • Media Inquiries: (612) 817-6442, or media@nmdp.org
  • Service Desk (Technical Support): (763) 406-3411 or (800) 526-7809 x3411 (available 24/7)
  • CIBMTR service request

Questions or comments?

Department contacts

Case Management

  • General toll-free number: (800) 548-1375 – use this number and the extension listed for the Case Management staff member
  • International callers: 01-763-406-8275
  • Fax Number: (763) 406-5810
  • After-hours Case Manager on-call: (763) 406-4400 – for use in emergencies only (after hours, weekends and holidays)

Case Management Leadership

  • Kristin Naruko, Vice President, Provider Services Operations, (763) 406-8742 or knaruko@nmdp.org
  • Giovanna Dimarzo, Senior Manager, Case Management, galvare2@nmdp.org
  • Abby Martfeld, Senior Manager, International Operations, 763-406-8362 or amartfel@nmdp.org

Managers, Case Management:

View Case Management Staff List by ID (XSLX)

Clinical Operations Partners (COPs)

General Questions: lpp@nmdp.org

Clinical Operations Leadership

  • Becca Miller, Vice President, Customer Experience & Community Engagement, 763-406-8220 or rmiller2@nmdp.org
  • Maris Jack, Regional Manager, Provider Partnerships, mjack@nmdp.org
  • Traci Sutter, Regional Manager, Provider Partnerships, 678-954-4164 or tsutter@nmdp.org

Cord Blood Program

General Questions: cordliaisons@nmdp.org
NCBI Questions: NCBIFunding@nmdp.org 

Operating under Customer-Ready Products

Donor Services

Donor Services helps maintain the NMDP Registry and guides donors and global partners through the gift of marrow donation.

Donor Services Leadership

Donor Services Teams

Donor Medical Services

General inquiries: DMS@nmdp.org

  • Toll-free: 888-510-1808
  • General number: 763-406-8550
  • Fax number: 763-406-8549

Donor Medical Services Staff

  • Jennifer Kraemer, RN, Manager: 763-406-5879
  • John Miller, M.D., Ph.D., Vice President, Medical Quality Services: 763-406-8534 or jmiller5@nmdp.org
  • MJ Flategraff, Administrative Specialist: 763-406-4629

Human Resources 

Human Resources Department

  • Katie Bickel, Senior Manager, Human Resources & Sr. Strategic Business Partner: (763) 406-8765 or kosciak@nmdp.org
  • Heather Moseley, Volunteer Services Coordinator: (763) 406-3437 or hmoseley@nmdp.org
  • Rochelle Taus Dumdie, Total Rewards Specialist: (763) 406-8375 or rtausdum@nmdp.org

Education & Training

Patient Services

  • Patient Support Center toll-free number: (888) 999-6743
  • Spanish-speaking patient advocate toll-free number: (888) 999-6743 Ext. 7913
  • Jason Carter Clinical Trials Program: (888) 814-8610
  • International callers: 01-612-362-3410
  • Fax number: (612) 627-8195

Patient Support Center Leadership 

Please send general inquiries to patientinfo@nmdp.org

  • Leah Christianson, Manager, Patient Services: (763) 406-4419 or lchrist2@nmdp.org
  • Debbie Jacobson, Senior Manager - Patient Services: (763) 406-8504 or djacobso@nmdp.org
  • Katie Schoeppner, Director, Patient Services: (763) 406-4429 or kschoep2@nmdp.org
  • Jackie Foster, Senior Manager, Patient Services: (763) 406-4877 or jfoster@nmdp.org

Check out our Patient Support Center to see how we help patients before, during, and after transplant.

Partner Liaisons

Product Operations Leadership

  • Hope Guidry Groves, Vice President, Experience & Product Operations, (763) 406-5882 or hguidryg@nmdp.org
  • Chelsa Tourville, Director, Collection Operations & Strategy, (763) 406-8782 or ctourvil@nmdp.org
  • Christian Snyder, Senior Manager, Product & Network Management, (763) 406-5121 or csnyder4@nmdp.org
  • Alaina Witt, Supervisor, Collection Network Services, (763) 406-8136 or awitt@nmdp.org

Partner Liaisons

View partner liaison assignments by center
General Questions: PartnerLiaisons@nmdp.org